Best of 2015

Where did the year go? I know everyone thinks this come December, but I’m really at a loss here. Every year I compile a list of the major photography outlets’ choices for best photos and a few lists of photography reviews for your binge-ing pleasure in case you missed anything. I also attempt to slap together a collection of my own personal bests, and I’m happy to report that 2015 was one of the best years photographically for me, though it went by way too fast. I criss-crossed the globe, from spending the beginning of the year in Israel, Jordan, Hawaii and southern California, to dispatching myself on numerous road trips and spending time traversing the California and Oregon coast, as well as a handful of national parks. I got to meet fabulous couples getting engaged and be a part of amazingly fun weddings (as well as get to have my own). And I got to head out to communities I know and love to tell their stories.

> Click on photo for more

Caesarea Sunset

Leave a Reply

