Toronto, Canadia

I got to visit our northern neighbor for awhile this past week and indulge in all of their Canadian charms: poutine, Tim Hortons, an NHL lockout… I gotta say that Toronto is a pretty great town and I’m a little disappointed I couldn’t stay longer. Check out some pictures of my excursion below.

A photo essay on costumes at New York Comic Con.

The space shuttle Endeavor made its way to its permanent home at the California Science Center in LA last week. The Lens Blog took a look back at moving past space shuttles from place to place.

Apparently yesterday was Cravat Day in Croatia.

If I had a cat, I would be doing this right now. Maybe it will work with ferrets…

2 thoughts on “Toronto, Canadia

Leave a Reply

