Change

Yeah, I changed the theme…again. But I think I’m going to stick with this one. I like it a lot except for the fact that I can’t get rid of that goofy RSS reminder up top. The galleries look fantastic too so check ’em out.

Also: Linguists will analyze anything

Photo of the Week: 4455                               From the Nathaniel’s Photo-shoot Gallery 

What happens when you mix a gaggle of bored college students, an aspiring fashion designer/actor, a semi-professional makeup artist, a trunk of random props and a Geo Metro’s capacity of used, D.I. style clothing, and throw them onto an abandoned train platform-turned-outdoor-studio behind an alternative costume shop for eight hours? Well, I really don’t know, but it makes for some interesting photos.

Leave a Reply

